Best Entrepreneurship Award 2010

Award given by Veerabhadra Singh then Minister for Small & Medium Enterprises (MSME) in presence of Smt. Pratibha Patil (President of India), at function organized by Central Government at Vigyan Bhawan, New Delhi. The award given for the reason showing excellency in maintaining the Nova Agritech Pvt Ltd for the best practice and providing employment for so many educated and professional youngsters.